Private Sessions

1-2-1 £40
2-1-1 £45
3-2-1 £50
4-2-1 £60


Book your classes with the respective teacher


Binni Collings - 07747 602311 binni@binni-collings.com
Charlotte Boughen - 07846 712086 cmboughen@hotmail.com
Diana Green - 01494 881871 dianagreenyoga@gmail.com
Jo Franks - 07919 207859 info@yogacentralplus.com
Mary Niker - 07786 194391 maryniker@aol.com
Michelle Blyth - 07837 695724 blyth.michelle@gmail.com
Sarah Owen - 07703 732374 sarah.owen@somorethanyoga.co.uk
Sarah Werrell - 07961 616003 sarah@spiritofyoga.co.uk
Tina Jacobs - 07703 190523 tina@yogahenley.co.uk
Uday Bhosale - 07412 663850 udaybhosale@gmail.com